Meetings of TRITIA bodies have taken place

Annual meeting of the EGTC TRITIA General Assembly took place at Zamek Cieszyn on April, 2 and 17, 2014. TRITIA members were represented by Andrzej Buła, marshall of Opole Voivodeship, Dawid Pasek, a deputy department head at the Marshall Office of Silesian Voivodeship, Jozef Štrba, a deputy president of Žilina Self – governing Region, and Martin Sikora, a deputy president of Morava – Silesian Region. The assembley approved the 2013 annual report and accounts of the EGTC TRITIA, as well as its 2014 plan of actions. The assembley also aproved partial changes in the composition of the Supervisory board. Its current members are:

Tomasz Kostuś – rep. of Opole Voivodeship – chair; Dawid Pasek – rep. of Silesian Voivodeship – deputy chair; Martin Sikora – rep. Morava – Silesian Region – secretary; Pavol Holeštiak – member.

The meeting of the Supervisory board took place immediately after the meeting of the General Assembley.


Moravian-Silesian Region Opole Voivodeship Silesian Voivodeship Žilina Self - governing Region